New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking 4 Monogamous FWB

SSBBW (40) looking for Male Rosenberg, Texas, United States

SSBBW Hispanic female here.

Originally written April 2019 -
By choice, I hadn't had sex in the previous 8 years. This year, I decided I would like to have sex again.

I DO NOT want a one night stand.

I do not want to be with many men. Not my goal at all.

I would like, kind of like, a friend with benefits.

Message, chat, talk. Learn likes and dislikes.

I'm open to learning new things as long as between two consenting adults and doesn't involve pain, choking, S&M, crap, etc.

Communication is key.

I would like it to be monogamous

However, we can continue chatting to others if we would like.

I can't be impulsive and leave my life at a moment's whim to go and have sex, it can happen but rare.

I have responsibilities and have arrangements to make.

I would drive... up to ~ 30 minutes from Rosenberg.

I may be leaving some details out but will amend as I think of them.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Sports
Favorite TV showsLaw and Order SVU
9-1-1
New Amsterdam
The Handmaid's Tale
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Latin, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionFiction, History, Mystery, Religious
HobbiesReading, Music, Games, Dancing, Family, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionChristian