New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Mature Pagan SSBBW

im a 54 yr old SSBBW. here to meet folks to have fun with, chat or possibly more. I'm not into sexting, video sex, nude pics or any of that so if that's what you are looking for please move on.

I like to read, watch movies the scarier the better, sew, crochet, spend time with family and friends. I like to laugh so if your sense of humor is lacking then i'm not the one for you.

I'm a good person who is honest, loyal, compassionate, straight forward and very passionate. I'm not jealous, clingy, argumentative or needy. If you want someone who needs constant attention or if you need constant attention then move to the next lady.

I am very liberal and open-minded, like the outdoors, snuggling, swimming, laying under the stars.

I'm not conceited and I spent alot of years looking down on myself because other people did but I have come to realize that you would definitely be lucky to have me!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthNeck length
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDiabetes

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleHR Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesLove the drive-in and scary movies
Favorite artistsi don't care for country ot show tunes. but I'm not a nazi about it.
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Mystery
Favorite booksStephen King, Dean R Koontz, HP Mallory, Sue Ann Jaffarian, Ann Charles, Jana DeLeon,....
Idea of funlaughing, hanging out with friends and family, snuggling, road trippin'
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Photography, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto be the best person i can be and create as much good karma as possible

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerfaithfulness and honesty are a must!!! likes to laugh but is passionate, takes responsibility seriously, likes to try new things and is confident but not cocky, very frisky
On the first dateanything fun!!!!!